House Appropriations Committee

All members of House Appropriations, but especially:

Ormsby, Timm (D)

03

JLOB 315

(360) 786-7946 

Timm.Ormsby@leg.wa.gov

Robinson, June (D)

38

JLOB 332

(360) 786-7864 

June.Robinson@leg.wa.gov

Sullivan, Pat (D)

47

LEG 339A

(360) 786-7858 

Pat.Sullivan@leg.wa.gov

Chopp, Frank (D)

43

LEG 429A

(360) 786-7920 

Frank.Chopp@leg.wa.gov

Macri, Nicole (D)

43

JLOB 311

(360) 786-7826 

Nicole.Macri@leg.wa.gov

Pettigrew, Eric (D)

37

LEG 434B

(360) 786-7838 

Eric.Pettigrew@leg.wa.gov

Jinkins, Laurie (D)

27

LEG 339C

(360) 786-7930 

Laurie.Jinkins@leg.wa.gov



Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

connect

get updates